Henderson Nissan

295 Auto Mall Dr
Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: 702-558-5940
Fax: 702-558-7102

Staff

Phone: 702-558-5940



Bill Mastroianni


General Manager
Phone  702-558-5800


Joe Thiele


Finance Director
Phone  702-558-5800
jthiele@superstoreauto.com


Howard Cluff


Sales Manager
Phone  702-558-5800
hcluff@superstoreauto.com


Mike Sims


Sales Manager
Phone  702-558-5800
msims@superstoreauto.com


Rhett Butler


Sales Manager
Phone  702-558-5800
rbutler@superstoreauto.com


Michael Wawrzyniak


Sales Manager
Phone  702-558-5800


Randy Combs


Floor Manager
Phone  702-558-5800
rcombs@superstoreauto.com


Curtis Hardy


Floor Manager
Phone  7025585800
chardy@superstoreauto.com


Michael Fotie


Service Manager
Phone  702-558-5855
mfotie@superstoreauto.com


Denise Hendrix


Parts Manager
Phone  702-558-5966
dhendrix@superstoreauto.com


Tommy Salisbury


Floor Manager
Phone  702-558-5800


OJ Dawoodi


Internet / BDC Director
Phone  702-558-5835
odawoodi@superstoreauto.com


Henderson Nissan, Auto Dealers - New Cars, Henderson, NV